speaker nettsak 2

2024 Speakers and Panelists so far

We are incredibly excited to welcome you to the Nordic EV Summit 2024 – renowned as Northern Europe’s largest conference on electric mobility.

From the program committee at the Norwegian Electric Vehicle Association, we are determined to deliver the most professional and innovative experience for speakers, delegates and our partners.

Here are our first confirmed speakers for the 2024 Summit, with many more to be announced soon:

  • Sigrid de Vries, Director General, The European Automobile Manufacturers’ Association (ACEA)
  • Philippe Houchois, Managing Director, Jefferies – Equity Research – Automotive
  • Charlotte Eisner, Head of business development, Zeekr
  • Henry Sanderson, Author and journalist, Executive Editor at Benchmark Mineral Intelligence, Benchmark Mineral Intelligence
  • Hege Marie Norheim, Executive Vice President Corporate Public Affairs and Sustainability, Freyr Battery
  • Emma Sutcliffe, Project Director, EVFireSafe.com
  • Åslaug Marie Haga, CEO, Renewables Norway
  • Julia Poliscanova, Senior Director Vehicles and Emobility, Transport & Environment
  • Torgeir Waterhouse, Partner, Otte
  • Jack Scarlett, Presenter, Fully Charged Show
  • Pawan Mulukutla, Executive Program Director – Integrated Transport, Clean Air And Hydrogen, WRI India
  • Colin McKerracher, Head of Advanced Transport, Bloomberg New Energy Finance
  • Eirik Lae Solberg, Governing Mayor of Oslo, City of Oslo

Main topics 2024:

We will gather top decision-makers and experts from various sectors for engaging keynotes and panels, where we will discuss the future of electric mobility. We will do our utmost to make next year’s Summit the best B2B arena for Electric Mobility, providing a place to be enlightened and inspired. For the 2024 Summit we will mainly focus on these three topics: